The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Hissociation Lothian & Borders Branch



Post	Name of Incumbent	Term Remaining
President	Vacant	Elected Annually
Chairperson	John Hughes (Not standing for re-	Nominations Required
	election)	
Vice Chairperson	Alex Dalziel	2
Secretary	Ann Hazzard 1	
Treasurer	Lesley Anne Riad 2	
Minute Secretary	Peter Hazzard Election	
Magazine Reporter	Michael Binder 2	
Trophy Convener	Brian Watt	1
COMMITTEE	Vi McMorran	2
	Wilma Dalziel	1
	Vacant	
	Vacant	
	Vacant	
DIRECTORS	Stewart Orr	Election
	Vacant (1 year left on tenure)	Nominations required
MUSIC BOARD	Iain Simpson	1
	Mick O'Neill	1

Posts Up For Election/Re-Election are: President - Nominations Required, Chairperson - Nominations Required, Directors - Nominations Required, Minute Secretary, Committee (Vacant Position x 3)

NOMINATIONS

POSITION	NOMINEES NAME	BAND MAKING THE
		NOMINATION
President		
Chairperson		
Vice Chairperson		
Secretary		
Treasurer		
Minute Secretary		
Magazine Reporter		
Trophy Convener		
Committee		
Director		
Director		
Music Board Piping		
Music Board Drumming		