The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Hissociation Lothian & Borders Branch



Annual General Meeting Elections

Post	Name of Incumbent	Term Remaining
President	John Hughes	Elected Annually
Chairperson	Stewart Orr	Election
Vice Chairperson	Vacant	Election - Nominations required
Secretary	Peter Hazzard	Election
Treasurer	Lesley Anne Riad	2
Minute Secretary	Peter Hazzard	Election
Social Media Management	Michael Binder	2
Trophy Convener	Brian Watt	2
COMMITTEE (2yrs)	Vi McMorran	1
	Wilma Dalziel	Election
	Christine Reid	Election
	Kevin Reid	Election
	Elizabeth Scott	1
	Margaret Watters	1
DIRECTORS (3Yrs)	Stewart Orr	Election
	Malcom Brown-Scott	1
	Vacant	Election - Nominations required
MUSIC BOARD (3yrs)	Iain Simpson	1
_	Steven McQuillan	2

Posts for Election/Re-Election are: President, Chairperson, Secretary, Minute Secretary, Director No.1, Committee x 3.

Nominations Required, Vice Chairperson, Director No.3.

NOMINATIONS

POSITION	NOMINEES NAME	BAND MAKING THE NOMINATION
President		TOMETHON
Chairperson		
Vice Chairperson		
Secretary		
Minute Secretary		
Director		
Director		
Committee		
Committee		
Committee		