Online Fees and Contest Entries

Total Number of Unique Branch Bands: 66

Please note the list below will show Lothian and Branch Branch bands by default, but any RSPBA registered band can enter our events simply search for part of your band name to register.

Bands with a grading of UNGRADED will not appear on the list until a grading has been agreed.

Click on Register to pay branch fees and enter branch events

Search for part of a band name:

Band Name Pipe Major Band Grade 2018 Branch Fee
Branch Fees &
Contest Entries
Alloa Bowmar David Russell FOUR B No
Bo'ness Colin McCluckie FOUR A No
Burntisland and District Keith Muirhead THREE B No
Burntisland and District Craig Hooper NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Camelon and District James Gavin FOUR B No
City of Edinburgh Lachie Dick TWO No
City of Edinburgh Schools Brian Lamont THREE B Yes
City of Edinburgh Schools Pipe Band Gordon Campbell FOUR B No
Cockenzie and Port Seton RBL Roderick Paton FOUR B No
Craigmount Caledonia James Barnes THREE A No
Craigmount High School Gillian Burns NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Davidson's Main and District Junior Isabella Webster NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Davidson's Mains and District Clare Miller FOUR B No
Denny and Dunipace Gleneagles David Todd FOUR A No
Denny and Dunipace Gleneagles David Clunie ONE No
Dunbar Royal British Legion Alastair McCredie FOUR A No
Dunfermline District and Scottish Transport Regiment Donald McPhee FOUR B No
Duns Andrew Ainslie THREE B No
Erskine Stewarts Melville Schools Robert Burns NOVICE JUVENILE A No
George Heriot's School William McIntyre JUVENILE No
George Heriot's School Alasdair Henderson NOVICE JUVENILE A No
George Heriot's School Junior William McIntyre NOVICE JUVENILE B No
George Watson's College - Juvenile Iain Simpson JUVENILE No
George Watson's College - Novice Ross Harvey NOVICE JUVENILE A No
George Watson's College Novice Juvenile B Iain Simpson NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Glencorse Thomas Crawford FOUR B No
Haddington Fraser Wilkinson FOUR B No
Hawick No Registered PM FOUR A No
Hawick Pipe Band Adam Whyte FOUR B No
James Gillespie's High School Andrew Gray FOUR B No
Kilts and More - Dysart and Dundonald Andrew Downie TWO No
Kirkcaldy and District William Wallace FOUR A No
Newtongrange Derek Marr THREE B No
North Berwick Keith Milligan FOUR B No
Peebles Ex-Servicemen's Tracey Thomson FOUR B No
Penicuik and District Edward Hanratty FOUR A No
Peoples Ford Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia Ross Harvey One Yes
Peoples Ford Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia Calum Watson Novice Juvenile A Yes
Peoples Ford Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia Jonathon Simpson Juvenile Yes
Peoples Ford Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia Matthew Keith Novice Juvenile B Yes
Police Scotland Fife Douglas Murray ONE No
Preston Lodge High School Lee Moore JUVENILE No
Preston Lodge High School Pipe Band Eilidh Alexander NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Prestonpans Royal British Legion Andrew Allison THREE A No
Pryde of East Lothian Colin Pryde FOUR A No
Royal Burgh of Stirling Mark Sutherland THREE A No
Royal Burgh of Stirling Paul Chalmers FOUR A No
Royal Highland Fusiliers No Registered PM FOUR B No
Royal Scots Dragoon Guards Pipes and Drums BRYON BROTHERTON TWO No
Scottish Borders Stuart Robinson THREE A No
Stirling and District Schools Chris Gibb NOVICE JUVENILE A No
Stirling and District Schools Junior Robbie MacIssac NOVICE JUVENILE B Yes
Stockbridge Euan Whitmore THREE A No
Stockbridge Keith Westhead FOUR B No
Stow Borders Pipe Band Stuart Robinson FOUR B No
The Highlanders (4 Scots) Colin Simpson THREE B No
Torphichen and Bathgate No Registered P/M TWO No
Torphichen and Bathgate Malcolm Brown-Scott NOVICE JUVENILE B No
Tranent and District Kenneth Campbell FOUR B No
Tweedvale Bruce Gillie FOUR A No
Wallacestone and District Neil Henderson THREE A No
West Fife Schools Neil Cameron NOVICE JUVENILE B No
West Linton and District Douglas MacKenzie FOUR B No
West Lothian Schools Gordon Bruce JUVENILE No
West Lothian Schools Declan Fyfe NOVICE JUVENILE B No

Branch Contests 2017

29 JanuaryBranch Meeting
26 FebruaryBranch Meeting
26 MarchBranch Meeting
01 AprilBranch Indoor and Solos
30 AprilBranch Meeting
13 MayDunbar Contest
27 MayWest Lothian Contest
18 JuneEdinburgh Contest
22 JulyBurntisland Contest
05 AugustNorth Berwick Contest
06 AugustBridge of Allan Contest
02 SeptemberPeebles Contest
09 SeptemberInnerleithen Contest
24 SeptemberBranch Meeting
29 OctoberBranch Meeting
26 NovemberAGM & Branch Meeting

Contact Us

For all competition entries and registrations please contact branch secretary Ann Hazzard

Address: 15 Campwood View
 EH22 5QQ
Telephone: 07957 285 006

Social Media